This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Jacquelyn R Errington (f)

MBChB Edinburgh 1985

Dr J Avis McFarlane (f)

MBChB Dundee 1992

Dr I Alexander Ross (m)

MBChB Dundee 2000

Dr Peter A Traynor (m)

MBChB Edinburgh 2003

Dr Marije T Hornstra (f)

Artsexamen Groningen 2006

Dr Jenness M Cameron (f)

MBChB Edinburgh 1987

Dr Luke Daines (m)

MBChB Edinburgh 2010

Dr Nicholas Jennings (m)

MBChB Liverpool 2013

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website